

Date: 15th December 2023

Doc: 2024_LSOR_National_drivers

Wayne Powell Zach Whittleston www.brca.ora/lsor

2024 National Drivers

2024 National Drivers (Excluded from Clubman class)

2 Wheel Drive	4 Wheel Drive	Short Course
Andy Blackburn	Andy Knight	Alfie-Jack Shilcock
Barry Mander	Craig Orman	Andy Spence
Craig Chilvers	Dave Ashton	Dave Parish
Darren Smith	Harry Middleton	Heidi Shilcock
Dean Coulson	Ian Slater	Ian Oddie
Karl Norris	John Darby	Ian Southey
Kayleigh Knight	Leon Balfe	Jack Keatley
Kevan Churchill	Leon Satchell	John Bell
Mark Higgins	Luke Gower	Lee Chapman
Mindaugas Klenauskas	Martin Fitzpatrick	Matt Stokes
Matthew Chapman	Matthew Perry	Matthew Buxton
Neil Griffin	Paul Wadman	Neil Young
Neil Sivins	Rick Ashman	Patrick Vice
Oliver Whittleston	Roger Smith	Ross Bruce
Paul Diver	Stephen Hunt	Steve Jones
	Tommy Chung	Taylor Letchford

Supporting notes

- 1. Depending upon driver performance any driver can be promoted\demoted from the national group by the 2024 LSOR committee during the season.
- 2. A watch list of potential National Drivers is also managed by the committee and should these drivers score over 90 points in their first national of the following season, they will also be added to the National Drivers list for that season
- 3. It does not matter which class a national driver races in during 2024 they will still be declared a national driver and be excluded from the clubman class.
- 4. The LSOR Committee's decision is final and any adjustments or allowances are made at the discretion of the LSOR Committee.

The British Radio Car Association (BRCA):

(a) To promote the construction and racing of radio-controlled cars.

Page **1** of **1** www.brca.org

- (b) To facilitate the exchange of information and ideas relating to the sport.
- (c) To set rules and standards for construction and racing.
- (d) To encourage National and International competition within a co-ordinated calendar.