Doc: 2023_LSOR_National_drivers

2023 National Drivers

Date: 21st February 2023

2022 National Drivers (Excluded from Clubman class)

2 Wheel Drive	4 Wheel Drive	Short Course
Andy Blackburn	Andy Knight	Andy Spence
Craig Chilvers	Craig Orman	Ian Oddie
Darren Smith	Dave Ashton	Ian Southey
Dean Coulson	Dave Parish	Jack Keatley
Karl Norris	Harry Middleton	John Bell
Kayleigh Knight	James Bernhardt	Martin Fitzpatrick
Kevan Churchill	John Darby	Martyn Williams
Lee Chapman	Leon Balfe	Matt Stokes
Mark Higgins	Leon Satchell	Matthew Buxton
Mindaugas Klenauskas	Les Darby	Neil Young
Matthew Chapman	Luke Gower	Patrick Vice
Neil Griffin	Matthew Perry	Ross Bruce
Neil Sivins	Rick Ashman	Steve Jones
Oliver Whittleston	Roger Smith	Sophie Finch
	Shaun McFarland	Taylor Letchford
	Stephen Hunt	Wayne Powell
	Tommy Chung	

Supporting notes

- 1. Depending upon driver performance any driver can be promoted\demoted from the national group by the 2023 LSOR committee during the season.
- 2. A watch list of potential National Drivers is also managed by the committee and should these drivers score over 90 points in their first national of the following season, they will also be added to the National Drivers list for that season
- 3. It does not matter which class a national driver races in during 2023 they will still be declared a national driver and be excluded from the clubman class.
- 4. The LSOR Committee's decision is final and any adjustments or allowances are made at the discretion of the LSOR Committee.

The British Radio Car Association (BRCA):

(a) To promote the construction and racing of radio-controlled cars.

www.brca.org

Page **1** of **1**

- (b) To facilitate the exchange of information and ideas relating to the sport.
- (c) To set rules and standards for construction and racing.
- (d) To encourage National and International competition within a co-ordinated calendar.